Wednesday, 4 January 2012

FIX releases "Please Don't Say" MV ft. Eunhyuk

New group FIX finally unveiled the music video for their debut single "Please Don't Say", featuring Super Junior's Eunhyuk and actress Jang Ji Eun.

With a storyline about a man who's refusing to break up with a woman, the video showcased heartbreaking and the much-anticipated kissing scenes.

Rookie group FIX, which comprised of Noori, SungWoo, Ohsong and Jung Wook are described to possessed different variety of talents including composing, dancing, rapping and singing.


No comments: