Friday, 3 August 2012

Super Junior releases MV teaser for “Spy”

After the successful release of 6th studio album ‘Sexy, Free & Single’, Super Junior is slated to release a repackaged album titled ‘SPY’. Prior to its release on August 7th, SM Entertainment’s official Youtube channel released a music video teaser for the group’s upcoming title track.

‘SPY’ will contain 14 tracks; including 10 tracks that are originally included in ‘Sexy, Free & Single’ album and four new ones. The new tracks include the title track “SPY”, “Outsider”, “Only U”, which was co-composed by Leeteuk as well as Donghae’s co-composed track, “Haru”.

Check out the teaser below!

No comments: