Friday, 1 February 2013

Super Junior-M New 'Break Down' Album Released: Watch The 'Break Down' Music Video Here

Super Junior-M has dropped its latest studio album "Break Down" today in South Korea. Drumming up some hype, the Chinese sub-unit will appear in a number of special performances for music programs this week.

Tracks from their new album have already been released earlier this month in countries including South Korea, China and Taiwan. Their title song "Break Down" was written by team Noize Bank. A total of 10 songs will be on the new album.

"Break Down" is the second album for Super Junior-M. The band will perform on the January 31 episode of Mnet "M! Countdown" followed by another performance on Feb. 2 on MBC TV "Music Core" and a performance on Feb. 3 on SBS "Popular Song."

Be sure to watch Super Junior-M's awesome "Break Down" music video below!

Source :

No comments: