Friday, 7 June 2013

Henry’s ‘Trap’ MV Release Date Postponed: Full Song Track List Of Album Revealed!

Henry's "Trap" MV release date has been postponed, despite much speculation on Tuesday that the full "Trap" music video would be unveiled today.

Now that Henry's "Trap" MV may not be released as soon as originally expected, as Henry films for his first live performance at live music show, "Show Champion!" today, fans are getting worried and anxious for at least the full track of "Trap" to be released.

Regarding the postponement of Henry's "Trap" MV, SM Entertainment posted a statement on SM solo artist Henry's official website.
SM said, "Hello. This is S.M. Entertainment. There was a plan today to release Henry's "Trap" music video, but for the sake of making an even better and more complete music video, we had to postpone the release date, so we ask fans for your patience and understanding."

SM further said, "After we finish the process of additional editing and determine the new release date, we will let you know the information again. Thank you."

Now that the release date has been postponed until later, some fans have been speculating that Henry's "Trap" MV may be released on the same day as the album, on June 7.

Hopefully, S.M. Entertainment will release the full audio track of "Trap" soon to appease fans, since fans will need time to create fan chants for Henry's live performances.

On the other hand, the full song track list of the album has already been released, and the list of songs is as follows:

1. Trap
2. 1-4-3 (I Love You)
3. My Everything
4. Ready 2 Love
5. Holiday
6. I would
7. Trap (featuring Kyuhyun of Super Junior)
8. Trap (featuring Taemin of SHINee)

You can also listen to the highlight medley of the album here in following video:

No comments: